Das Team

Lars Grabowski

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-14 

Fax: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-55

lars.grabowski@kuepper-bulbs.de

Sarah Hoßbach

Blumen- und Portionsabteilung

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-25

Fax: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-55

sarah.hossbach@kuepper-bulbs.de

Kirsten Rabe

Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-23

Fax: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-40

kirsten.rabe@kuepper-bulbs.de

Daniela Winter

Buchhaltung / Rechnungsabteilung

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-59

Fax: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-40

daniela.winter@kuepper-bulbs.de

David Pack

Auszubildender

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-30

Fax: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-55

david.pack@kuepper-bulbs.de

Sascha Reinemann

Prokurist

Rasensamen- und Gemüseabteilung

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-33

Fax: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-55

sascha.reinemann@kuepper-bulbs.de

Kati Oberthür

Zentrale / Bestellannahme

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-0

Fax: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-55

kati.oberthuer@kuepper-bulbs.de

Mike Schmidt

Versandabteilung

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-36

Fax: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-55

mike.schmidt@kuepper-bulbs.de

Iris Günther

Bestellannahme / Sekretariat

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-11

Fax: +49 (0) 5651/ 8005-55

iris.guenther@kuepper-bulbs.de


Der Aussendienst

Jan van't Riet

Bodelschwinghstraße 6

69181 Leimen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 / 568 46 70

Tel.: +49 (0) 6224/ 14 68 77

Fax: +49 (0) 6224/ 14 68 79

janvanriet@kuepper-bulbs.de

Michael Norda

Obervorschützer Straße 16

34281 Gudensberg

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 0172 / 636 38 89

Tel.: +49 (0) 5603 / 917 92 90

Fax: +49 (0) 5603 / 917 92 91

michael.norda@kuepper-bulbs.de


Wir sind alle für sie da